REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, MYSURU - 6

Committees) NAAC / Important

5.1.3 Student Grievance Redressal Committee Including Sexual Harassment and Ragging

No.F.PS/6-1/Committees/RIEM/2022

Dated : 4th July 2022

Order O

## ORDER

The Principal is pleased to constitute the following Committees with a view to carrying out various activities of the Institute in a smooth manner :

1.	Discipline Committee	Staff Advisor- Convenor
		Heads of Depts - DEE / DE / DESM/ DESSH
		Chief Warden
1		Wardens – Ganga , Narmada, Kaveri, Krishna
	•	Student Representative
2.	Anti - Ragging Cell	Chief Warden - Convenor
	Titte Ingging Com	Wardens – Ganga , Narmada, Kaveri, Krishna
		Staff Advisor
		Student Representative
-	Students Grievance Redressal	Prof Malli Gandhi - Convenor
3.	Committee	Prof V S Prasad
	Commutee	Prof P R Harinath
		Dr C K Raman Namboodiri
	A State of the second s	
	De la Distance Instance I	Prof G V Gopal - Convenor
4.	Staff Grievance Redressal	Headmaster, DMS, RIEM
	Committee	Dr Sarvesh Mourya
		Administrative officer
1		Mr Sateesh, UDC
		IVII Galeesii, ODC
		Dr M S Srimathi – Convenor
5.	Prevention of Sexual	Prof V S Prasad
	Harrassment of Women at	
	work place	Dr Sujata B Hanchinalkar
		Mrs N Harini

Principal mara i pringipal השתי ואיאו היהצור / Hegional institute of Lourenter

(एन लो ई आर टो) / (NCERT) असल - ५७०००६ / Музшет- 570006

1. All concerned

То

- 2. Dean of Instruction
- 3. Heads of Depts DEE / DE / DESM / DESSH
- 4. I/c Sections Phy/Chem/Maths/Bot/Zoo/ET Cell/CAL
- 5. I/c Academic Section
- 6. Deputy Librarian
- 7. HM, DMS
- 8. Administrative officer
- 9. Accounts Officer
- 10. Section Officers C&W / Estt

प्राचाय / Principal धरीव शिक्षा संस्थान / Regional Institute of Educator (एन सी ई आर टी) / (NCERT) वैसरु - ५७०० ४ इ.ศ./Mysuru - 570006

## **REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, MYSURU**

## No.F.AS/GRC/2023

19th April 2023

## ORDER

Principal is pleased to constitute a Grievance Redressal Committee for the period of two years from the date of issuance of this Order consisting of the following faculty members/ student representatives to resolve the grievances of students.

- 1. Principal Chairperson
- 2. Dean of Instruction
- 3. Heads of Departments: DE/ DEE / DESM/ DESSH
- 4. Chief Warden
- 5. I/c Academic Section
- 6. Staff Adviser
- 7. President and Secretary, Students' Council

Principal

Copy to :

- 1. The Concerned
- 2. I/c Academic Section, RIEM
- 3. The Section Officers (Estt/C&W)
- 4. Personal Section
- 5. Notice Boards Institute / Hostels

प्राचाय / Principal धंत्रीय सिथा संस्थान / Regional Institute of Educator (एम सी ई आर टी) / INCERT) वैसरु - ५७०० ० इ.//Mwsuru - 570006